EP: Josie Baynes
Producer: Logan Davies
Director: Annelise Hickey
Production Manager: Jack Dixon-Gunn
DOP: Levin Mundinger and Michael Lincoln
AC: Pietro Cusimano
Sound Op: Lewis Mcqueen
Gaffer: Josh Potts
Best Person: Leigh Yang and Michelle Reeves
Production Designer: Sarah Minson Standby Props: Juliette Whitney
Art assist: Audrey Pfieffer
Hair and makeup: Sam Pearce
Edit: Joshua Zhi Li and James Lee
Colour: Sam King McCarthy